3190
3,190 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3190:
2 × 5 × 11 × 29
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3190 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3190
  • Cardinal: 3190 can be written as Three thousand, one hundred ninety.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.19 × 103
Factors of 3190
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3190 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 6 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3190/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3190 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3190/
Keywords: Divisors of 3190, math, Factors of 3190, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3190, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, one hundred ninety.